Another Page – Out Carin-Makuzing this morning …

Thanks to Carin Makuz for her photographic inspiration … and my new verb.

The light and misty-fog were still perfect enough at 7:30 this morning, so I carried my camera with me for a few photos of the lake in the park just steps away from my trailer . . .

DSC00258 - Copy

DSC00260 - Copy

DSC00265 - Copy

DSC00267 - Copy

DSC00272 - Copy

DSC00273 - Copy

DSC00275 - Copy

And here’s a soothing video for you.

Best time of the day at my trailer!

You are most welcome here! Enjoying the view with me from my trailer or verandah.

Susan

4 thoughts on “Another Page – Out Carin-Makuzing this morning …

Leave a Reply

